skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello ...I'm seeking an honest and genuine man...


I am a fun and easy going lady . Who enjoy keeping fit and active. I love exploring new shopping centre and new cafe venues places to try out..I love to go out for dinner and having fun ,like dancing , like to go to the movies ..not all the time.. I like to go the beach for a walk and to enjoy the water...and to see the sun ..I like cooking to enjoy nice meal at home with my family and friends Also i like to heve nice glass of wine sametimes .I like to have nice conversation with my family and my friends...Im very warm lady how like do different things in life...I have a 28 years old son he moved out . He lives his own life... I have two big dogs German Shepherd . I like traveling i been in Europe for holidays..

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 48 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 75km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Pisces, Leo, Taurus, Scorpio, Aquarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Virgo, Gemini, Aries, Libra, Sagittarius
Personality Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown, Blue, Grey, Black, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Grey, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Bald, White, Light Brown, Black
Body type Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Administration
Job role Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

man like to nice conversation , like to have fun..loving, happy , caring and honesty ,sincerity mutual affection and good communication .. nice laugh

My interests

like soft music , dancing music, new songs... love music
news paper..magazine and drama books
Movies & TV
drama movies comedy show..and music shows
tennis any ather sports
Other Interests
to go for a walk with my dogs to the beach..,gmy , yoga, sametimes dancing,

Contact Neris

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me