skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NavigatingLife

67, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Would you like to join me as co-navigator on an adventurous & fun road trip called life? Genuine parts, low maintenance & enjoys discovering the great outdoors

About me - description

I am a solo navigator and achieved numerous personal accomplishments in my career and personal life; and it's time to share the riches of life as we navigate round curves and bends, hills and gullies, smooth roads and rough roads. I'm built for the long run and look forward to sharing my garage with a like-minded model.
On a genuinely sincere note, I enjoy listening to people's stories and can balance listening and talk. I enjoy a good laugh, in particular the ones where you gasp for breath and tears roll down your face. A lover of life, surrounded by a handful of close mates, and one to get out and embrace my day; I choose not to stay on the lounge or be in front of a computer all day. Tyre kickers don't impress me as I'm engrossed in longevity for this chapter of my lifelong road trip with you.
If I was to create a content page for my ideal co-navigator, it would include personality that amuses me, laughter to share, intelligence to learn more, adventure to uncover, personal space to mutually respect, sincerity to admire, stability to crave, growth to appreciate, spontaneity to surprise each other, with an extra dollop of nurturing a reliable friendship that develops to co-navigators in life. Send a kiss, happy to buy the coffee or wine.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A gentleman who, similar to me, has carved his own successes and genuinely wants to start the next chapter of his road trip of life with a fun-loving young-at-heart lady.

My interests

Music
Hugh Jackman, Nigel Kennedy, k.d.lang, the Jersey Boys and Manhatten Transfer were fabulous in concert, and with the windows of my car wound up, I enjoy a sing-along to classic rock and hits from the 60s through to 90s.
Reading
A newspaper on the kitchen table at breakfast and I always have a book on the go. Enjoy a mystery/action novel.
Movies & TV
I enjoy being up to date with news, current affairs and documentaries, however I don't have to live with a TV on. I would prefer to go the movies and see a well-written drama that challenges me to think. Hollywood blockbusters, sci-fi/violence and chick flicks are not my first choice.
Sport
Not a big sports fan but do keep in touch with the hightlights. Enjoy personal training each week and discovering the fun of bicycle riding. Is mowing the lawn sport?
Other Interests
Packing the car and heading away for weekend escapes or setting up the camper for million star accommodation. I dabble in the sharemarket, enjoy australian art and live a healthy lifestyle. I am not a gambler or big drinker; yet do enjoy an cold beer or smooth red when socialising.