skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mtth1978

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Smiles and fun conversation

About me - description

I'm very ok with.....
- waking up early and enjoying the entire day rather then rolling into bed just as the sun rising.
- reading/listening to books
- Art Galleries
-Travelling: Day trips or oversea
- Interesting conversation
- Cooking Lamb Shanks for the special someone

By day I work in the health industry. The rest of the time ? I surround myself with people who make me laugh and inspire enjoyment in everyday moments.

I'm really good at Yoga.....maybe in my dreams.

The things I could never do without ..
- My parent's advice
- My friends who can make me laugh as much as they are supportive
- Active gear for treks
- Continually learning

You should message me if you've been told you're a positive, outgoing or witty person and enjoy experiences!

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Vietnamese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who understands me and has a positive . A guy who communicates well and knows what he wants in life. Bonus points for a guy that loves to hug!

My interests

Music
Music that caters to my mood
Reading
Property investment books and self development books. I love audible books/webinars when I am driving.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Blacklist, Big Bang Theory, Vikings and Once Upon A Time.
Sport
Yoga, RPM , body combat and Sh'bam
Other Interests
FOOD: Anything chocolate , Mexican ( especially Paella. Lets face it. It's rice on steroids.)