skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mrmreee

36, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Geeky nerdy guy seeks friends first.

About me - description

I am looking for a person to spend time with and build a life with.

I work as a high school teacher

I enjoy spending time on the water or being social.
card games ( cards against humanity , joking hazard)

I am 177 cm apparently that is important.

Keeping active is important to me.


My tiny human tells me I am not funny. then laughs at or with me. Either way he still laughs and rolls his eyes.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 8 years old
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a fun loving person who enjoys simple things. fishing, board games,spending time on the water or just sitting around and talking about the universe.