skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Misslj14

44, Female, Single, Macedon Ranges, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone who enjoys a laugh

Description

Hi
I'm a happy friendly person looking for someone who enjoys life with a good sense of humour.
I consider myself to be independent and I don't rely on anyone else. I'm currently studying full time and I have hobbies that are also time consuming! so I'm looking for someone who also loves their own hobbies also. I'm low maintenance and looking for the same, that aside I'm genuine, loyal and as a bonus a great cook!
I would love to meet the 'love of my life' but I'm happy also if friendship only comes of this because who knows what might follow.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Macedon Ranges, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

someone that is social, easy going, and enjoys a rural lifestyle, it's one of those things where really there isn't a prerequisite as it's just that feeling you get.