skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissC9

38, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Loyal, Genuine and Fun

About me - description

I love my family and I love my long standing group of friends.
I have a great little apartment and a job that I enjoy.

There is just one thing in my life that I'm missing someone to share it all with me. I enjoy the simple things in life, like breakfast by the beach, a lazy night in with a bottle of wine or catching up with friends and family.

I've moved on from the big nights out and clubbing till the sun comes out - but in saying that, I will still be the first one on the dance floor if you given the chance. I work hard, so it makes it a little hard sometimes to meet that someone special.

But working hard, is who I am, and I'm looking someone who shares that same level of dedication and core values.

Family is important to me, and I do (by choice) spend a lot of my free time with them. I am one of four children, 2 younger brothers and a twin sister all of whom have children of their own, I see how much joy my nieces and nephews have given my siblings (and me) and I hope that one day I get to experience it for myself with a family of my own.

I'm not hear to play games so if you are interested in learning more about me, don't be shy and send me a kiss. If you live in another state please don't waste your time and send me kiss I'm not interested!!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Catholic, Anglican
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests, values and goals as me. I'm looking for a guy who is caring, has a sense of humour, is family oriented, sociable snd sees the cup half full rather than half empty. (not looking for a hook up)

My interests

Music
rnb/ dance and the occasional radio top 40 songs.
Reading
I've just finished reading the hunger games trilogy and I enjoy reading the Sunday paper on my balcony on a nice summers day.
Movies & TV
comedy, drama and action movies! TV shows: Chicago Fire, scandal, Big Bang theory, criminal minds, law and order. As for movies it would have to be sleepers, Forest Gump, Man on Fire, Ghost and The Hangover