skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Female, Divorced, PHILIPPINES

Last online:
08 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

love is in the air¿¿

About me - description

I'm simple girl with a big heart.i live in simple down to earth person and humble.i like outdoors activities and I'm physically active.i can say that i love cooking.thats my here looking for serious relationship and long term

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • Filipino
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 18 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who's kind and and funny.of course family oriented and also God-fearing.a man who have long patience lol and understanding as well.a man knows how to treat a lady well

My interests

mostly rnb music,music of 90's,someone love song,jazz.not for metal
I like to read cook books sometimes and inspirational books
Movies & TV
I'd love movie much.i like actions,adventures and story will also do
I'm into zumba class and walking and jogging
Other Interests
I play badminton sometimes