skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mels2018

33, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
17 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bachelorette seeks Bachelor

Description

I'm a fun loving '30 something' who loves to laugh, gets along with pretty much everyone, and believes that weekends really should be 3 days long instead of 2.

I am honest, caring and loving with traditional values on life. I love to travel, whether it be a short break away, or a few weeks overseas. In my free time I love spending time with friends, movie nights, baking, gardening & shopping.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

The perfect Man for me is someone that can make me laugh, has a good sense of humor & doesn't take life too seriously. He is romantic, respectful, and knows how to treat a lady. I love animals, so if you're an animal lover, you get bonus points! :)