skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mel007

41, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a partner in crime.... life's good and hoping it can be better with the right person to adventure with.

Description

I like to think that I'm friendly and easy going.... except when it comes to coriander - that stuff is of the devil and should not be tolerated! I love a laugh but love a good, deep convo too.
I love spending time with friends and family, love the beach, sunshine , movies, good food and wine.... and preferably when all of those things happen together!

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education / Science
  • Born Again Christian

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian

My interests

Music
Depends on my mood... pretty varied taste can get into most music other than country and western or heavy rock.love rnb when I'm in the mood for a dance, love cruisy alternative when I'm working and love busting out a good ballad or show tune on a road trip
Reading
Love crime fiction for pleasure. For work/learning I've got a few blogs I read - they don't take too long but are often filled with 1-2 gems. And of course, when I need a laugh I read fb posts and marvel at what people feel the need to share with the world...
Movies & TV
A bit like movies it's mood based. Into action/comedy/thriller... not so much drama- there's enough of that in life. Love the Bourne movies, Usual Suspects, Harry Potter series, Blacklist, Brooklyn 99, Suits, grew up on the Simpsons and it's uncanny how often life mimics Simpsons scenes... :)
Sport
Not playing team sport at the moment. Trying to get to the gym a couple of nights a week. Loving yoga at the moment .. and am motivated by the fact that there's 60 yr olds in the class who are more flexible than me :~
Other Interests
My faith is a big part of who I am. I feel like it helps me to be the best version of myself.. I bought myself a push bike after not having one for years... am not yet cruising on it as much as I'd like. Love travelling...looking forward to a trip to NYC and The Caribbean later in the year.