skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Louise64

69, Female, Widowed, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sophisticated Hippy

About me - description

Natural, outdoors type of person, friendly, easy to get along with. Travelled extensively in the 70's and more recently Vietnam, Europe however would like to do more. Very much enjoyed a trip to the Red Centre last year, and road trips in Australia are a must.

Good food is important to me and I'm a reasonable cook, like fresh ingredients, herbs, Asian influenced style. Saturday morning Farmers Markets are very inspiring!

In summer I like to go to the beach every weekend, balanced with some socialising, gardening and family time. I can be slow to warm up.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 32 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius, Aries, Leo
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Confident, self assured, active (no couch potato), spontaneous and emotional intelligence. Someone who is financially secure, takes pride in their appearance, has interests outside of work . Natural chemistry and physical attraction important

My interests

Music
Enjoy music in general and music DVD's
Reading
Mainly fiction and some biographies. Always interested in magazines relating to health.
Movies & TV
Non-commercial TV, no soaps, Australian Story, documentaries, etc Enjoy cinema, no violence, American formula or Sci Fi.
Sport
Tennis, watching some sports in moderation
Other Interests
Dancing, bushwalking, camping, travelling, weekends away, markets, 4WDing, nature, beach, growing vegetables, music concerts, theatre.