skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Louinn

43, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

keep it simple and have fun

Description

Truthfully I'm here to meet a nice date.
it would be amazing to make new friends along the way and hopefully meet with a few people in the meantime.. . I have s great group of friends and an amazing family but I'm looking for someone to pamper but not be smothered, someone to spoil and know they are cared about , but also someone that is fairly independent and has their own life and social circle too..
saying that I like to be spoilt in return too hehe.
It would certainly help if you are on the adventurous side and a bit of a tv n blanket girl as well.
I'm pretty well traveled and educated. I'm responsible and keep my undies clean.
I'm an ex chef and love to entertain I'm handy with tools and know how to humanely remove spiders with a tissue.

can stare into a campfire for hours and hours and talk till the sun comes up .
ummm .. don't know what else to say .. I have all my own teeth?

I'd rather watch a band than footy and love room service as much as serving breakfast in bed ..

looks aren't important to me it's the connection and the compatibility that are important.
happy to return all messages and meet just to kill boredom if you just need a date or a plus one ..

I pretty much go with the flow and don't really get upset over much at all .. I figure after my life so far not much can surprise me anymore so please feel free to be open and honest if you message and get the awkward stuff out in the open ..

life's to short to not take a risk.

contact me before someone else does .. I'm not a player so some will recognise my profile from last year . when I'm dating my profile will close ..

At a glance

his details

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km