skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


77, Female, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I selected "Leap of Faith" because I loved the movie "Finding Your Feet", it portrayed a love of life and a second chance. Widow now ready for life's adventures


Happy disposition and easy to please, enjoys movies, watching sport, a social drink, dancing, meeting people and travel. Dressing well and personal grooming are important to me and they must be to you too! I have adult children and grandchildren who I visit. I have certain criteria and do not want to engage in many emails as I prefer to meet those with genuine interest within a month. I am acutely aware of scams and will not be mislead. If you are genuine about companionship please contact me.
I live on the Cental coast but am a regular traveller to Sydney so distance is not an issue if you are Sydney based.
After a long and happy marriage and being widow for 5 years I am now ready to meet a man for genuine companionship initially.

At a glance

her details

  • 77 years old
  • Female
  • Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 71 - 79 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for genuine companionship, someone who shares the same interests as me.

My interests

Enjoys all types of music.
Enjoys reading
Movies & TV
Favorite TV is Sport
Keen golfer in the past (Gold medal in Canada), now enjoys walking and a range of other activities
Other Interests
Dining out, seaside holidays, fishing and travel to name just a few