skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Alice Springs, NT

Last online:
13 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Alice Springs, NT
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
  • Executive, Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

positive and fun. Good work ethic but has good work life balance. someone who loves animals and likes to laugh