skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Alice Springs, NT

Last online:
23 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Alice Springs, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Red
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Executive, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

positive and fun. Good work ethic but has good work life balance. someone who loves animals and likes to laugh

Contact Laullitt15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me