skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kitkat35

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey there Im Kat

About me - description

Im a sporty beach loving girl.
I play soccer and volleyball (indoor and beach).
I love dancing, going out, having fun , dinner and brunches.

love spending time with family and friends.
enjoy lazy days in as well as adventure days.

looking for someone i can have fun, cuddles, conversations and enjoy life with.

lifes about give and take.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Macedonian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Libra, Aries, Capricorn, Aquarius, Leo, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Green
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion, Anglican
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
jax jones enjoy various genres
Reading
into the magic shop at the moment love reading books that grow my mind and beliefs, things that challenge me.
Movies & TV
passengers, better call saul, power, love child, gossip girl ,iliza schlezenger comedian, seinfeld, game of thrones, Outlander, anything horror, action, romance, comedies etc ... i have an eclectic taste
Sport
i play the following: volleyball soccer squash but love watching soccer, rugby, afl, volleyball, ice hockey, tennis , formula 1 and basketball