skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KimmieR

39, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
12 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am keen to meet a life partner, someone I can share life's ups and downs, travelling near and a far, trying new experiences with but equally someone who is happy just spending time together at home too. Not interested in being messed around - it is not fun for either of us.

My interests

Music
Content with most types of music - like listening to live music.
Reading
My job keeps me busy a lot of the time, but on holidays a good novel is never far away.
Movies & TV
Lion King is my all time favourite movie. Otherwise a wide genre of tv series and movies.
Sport
Dancing and dog walking.
Other Interests
Gardening, travelling, meeting new people, exploring new places and restaurants.