skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy girl who always wears a smile

About me - description

I've never done this before so bare with me trying to write about myself. I'm a genuine, happy and fairly easy going person and i am happiest amongst my family and friends who are very important to me. I love to travel and have been very lucky to have explored various places in the US, Asia and Europe to name a few and hope to do more in the future.

I work in marketing in a very exciting area. It can be demanding at times, but i love what i do and the opportunities it provides me with. Im an animal lover, love the beach and have a passion for photography. I'm a big movie fan, and love to go to the cinema or watch a good movie at home.

If I sound like a good match for you, feel free to contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind hearted and can always make me laugh. He must be family orientated and doesnt mind spending a night at home on the couch with a good movie. Good values are also important.

My interests

Linkin Park, Ed Sheeran, Pink, the Script
I'm not really a big reader, but a good article or reading for work.
Movies & TV
I'm a big movie fan. I love most genres, but action and comedy are amongst my favourites.
I love watching tennis and afl. I'm also a fan of ice hockey.
Other Interests
Love to travel and have a passion for photography.