skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KLF1965

53, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just Me

About me - description

So hard to do this in text - more of a 'talk individually' type. However, genuine person who loves travelling, cooking, music and laughing (apparently, I have a relatively good sense of humour!).

Every day is a learning day.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Grey, Hazel, Black, Other, Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Black, Other, Red, Light Brown, White, Bald
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Honesty (and no players, please)! This ISN'T a challenge for you - pls remember there is a human on the other side.