skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

K1w1girl

54, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Travelling.... Having fun with friends.... Chilling out at home... Keeping fit..... These are a few of my favourite things to do.....

About me - description

If any or all of these things sound like you too then maybe we should try doing them together.

I would love to meet someone who sweeps me off my feet. I guess, even after failed relationships, I still believe in romance and finding that perfect partner... that person who you feel completely in sync with.

I'm easy going and like to have fun but I also like to chill out at home just watching tv and enjoying wine and a chat.

My profile says I am a Cancer star sign... not true...Im a Leo (born on the cusp) my personality is definitely Leo!

I'm no delicate little flower, I work as a Correctional Officer and it can be tough at times. But I like to be treated like a lady too, like I said ... I'm a romantic at heart.

This is the first time I have tried this whole internet thing, and I am laughing at myself writing this description.. If you are that person who would like to laugh with me, then send me a message and lets see if we click.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 25 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that man who wants a partner that is his equal, but who still believes that a woman should be treated like a queen. I know life is never perfect, but I would love to find that person who wants to find their perfect partner. I want someone to have adventures with...

My interests

Music
I like all different types of music, as long as I can sing along or dance to it, then I like it.
Reading
I like reading but never really seem to have time to do it these days.
Movies & TV
I love a good movie... movies with a twist at the end are my favourite, but as long as a move has a good story line, I am keen to watch it.
Sport
I have been sporty in my past, now I walk a lot and like to go to the gym.... maybe "like" is not the right word lol, but I do like to be fit and healthy, so I go to the gym!
Other Interests
I like to travel, I love to see other countries and meet people from other cultures. I like to do walks, in the bush or following trails. I'm not a hard-out hiker, but I enjoy a bit of a challenge.