skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JustJenny2014

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

You will never meet anyone else quite like me.....

About me - description

I'm now hoping the internet will lead to a happy ending as life hasn't been forthcoming. Everyone's on here so I guess I'm already late, but maybe this damsel was waiting for the right time - when you're on here too !! If you'd like to get to know this attractive, intelligent, witty, funny, interesting, well travelled, fun, adventurous, genuine lady who has great family and friends and who has led a great life with no baggage, then you're in luck. However, I am looking for a man with integrity, who is attractive to me, who gets humour (can't be dumb, sorry!), who is truly genuine and truly wants to find "the one" and is willing to put his time into someone special, and is between 38 to 46. I prefer someone who hasn't already been married and someone who does not have children. I want to find someone to journey through the rest of life with, laughing and crying and everything in between, someone who is strong enough to be my rock and sensitive enough to let me be his. I guess I'm still after the fairytale, and since life hasn't wounded me, I still believe in it. I am too private to place a photo at this stage but look years younger than my age and still believe others find me attractive, I know this matters to guys. But I guess you'll have to take my word for it and act and possibly just be pleasantly surprised when we meet !!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who values honesty and is a man of his word, who is kind, caring, loyal, fun, smart and attractive.

My interests

Music
Music is my saviour. Love many styles and always open to new stuff.
Reading
I read randomly, usually a biography or something recommended. I rarely read fiction.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie that moves me, love the soppy stuff and the thinking stuff, but can also handle the sci-fi male flick if dragged along.
Sport
I keep fit regularly but I'm not fanatical about it. Lucky to have good genes that keeps me trim without much effort. I enjoy sports, bike riding on an ad hoc basis.
Other Interests
Passionate about music firstly, also love to dance, although I can't remember the last time I did. Travelled extensively and open to more if you have not. Creating art pieces, sculpture. Love cooking. And sooooooo many other interests.....