skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


69, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Make every day above grass count!

About me - description

Do men of my generation really expect the woman to make the first move?
Conversation, lifestyle and music are all better when enjoyed with someone of your own vintage.
I am independent, energetic, passionate, punctual, sincere and honest and I want fun back in my life.
I am not looking for a meal ticket, a man to do maintenance or to provide me with a home.

I have raised a family, run a business, towed a caravan and I can back a trailer.
I love sea and air travel, and I would really like to see more of this country - although, not in a tent.
I'm not too fussed about seeing the rest of the world, I do have a valid passport, so anything's possible.
I'm not a big drinker, but it's a good idea to have a sober driver.
I love spending time with family and friends, but that significant other is missing.
I'm not comfortable making the first move, but I hope some nice man might.

Please do not waste your time or mine if you are in another state, or further than 50 kilometres away.
I would seriously like to find a new partner, but I'm not Interested in a long distance relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist, Agnostic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

A man who also wants to enjoy life with a woman who wants to enjoy his company. You might look forward to some travel and/or seeing this country as much as a quiet walk on a beach or in a park. A man who also enjoys dining out as much as a home-cooked meal.

My interests

Enjoy most music, except head banging doof. doof music. Enjoy the music of my generation, and some of the current.
Biographies, non fiction
Movies & TV
Not fussed, depends on the mood. Not into suspense or horror movies.
Enjoy watching most, but not a one-eyed anything. Enjoy watching my grandchildrens' weekend sports, netball, soccer, football when I can.
Other Interests
Walking along the beach, driving to a new destination, the rest should be left for conversation. Enjoy sea travel and would like to do more. Love driving and could easily just keep going.