skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jmbull21

30, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hiya :)

About me - description

I'm super honest and call things as I see them. If you are after a high maintenance barbie doll then skip to the next profile.

I have been single for a while now and I'm quite happy the way I am. I'm not in a hurry to jump into a relationship and strongly believe that the best relationships start with a great friendship.

I love to travel and have been lucky enough to have done a fair bit in the last couple of years. I plan to do more and it would be great to have someone join me.

I'm curvy, I swear and I love my tracksuit pants. I hate political correctness. I can hold a conversation and love some witty banter. I don't let things stress me out and have no baggage. I have a very sarcastic sometimes dark sense of humor and love to laugh.

I am trustworthy and loyal to a fault.

I have strong family values and would like to meet someone with the same values.

When I'm not travelling I'm a bit of a homebody, its great for saving for my next adventure and I love settling in to watch a good movie or tv series. I also enjoy reading, cooking and boxing and don't mind a good night out here or there.

At a glance

her details

  • 30 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
80's & 90's
Reading
Mostly read fantasy and crime novels
Movies & TV
Love watching movies. Superhero, action, comedy, pretty much anything.
Sport
Boxing, Arakan
Other Interests
cooking, traveling