skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jacqui4321

30, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Willing to tell the truth about how we met!

Description

I'm on here to find new people, go on new adventures, and hopefully meet someone special.
I teach kindergarten, and love it. Working with children keeps me on my toes! I also teach dance :)
I love spending time with quality people, and prefer bbqs and catch ups over partying. I love getting to know people in person, so if we match up... let's grab a drink and see if we click.
I'm a non smoker.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Other, Grey
  • Hair colour - Other, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

My interests

Music
Very eclectic taste. I love jazz, pop, classical, chill out, etc
Reading
I don¿t read a lot actually, but when I do I love well written mystery or drama.
Movies & TV
Yes! Love drama, comedy, thriller (if you¿ll watch it with me), uplifting movies etc. I also love family guy.