skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Handspun

63, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Gently woven, warm, with even tension and no spin

About me - description

Pancake maker, herb grower, traveller, friend.
Warm hearted, curious, caring, a bit of an outdoors enthusiast and open to ideas.
A keen traveller, particularly in Australia's diverse locations. Most recent was viewing Chambers Pillar in the NT, from a swag beside a open fire with the blood red moon overhead. That vastness and openness certainly beats our urban concrete environment.
Love holding hands, having a bike ride or bush walk, enjoying a movie at home or doing what ever takes my fancy ...... I'm an independent bird!
Looking for friendship and maybe a long term connection.
It could be fun!

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A decent bloke!