skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
05 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easy-going, smart girl looking for a cheeky, charismatic guy


I'm a born and bred British girl who emigrated to Australia four years ago. As a big sports fan, I'm lucky enough to work in sports marketing so I'm into most sports, but especially tennis and rugby league. Outside of work, you can usually find me on the beach, hiking a trail, or planning my next overseas trip.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management

My interests

Kings of Leon, Dave Matthews Band, RHCP, Ray LaMontagne, Plain White T's
Harlan Coben, Lee Child, Mark Gimenez, JRR Tolkien
Movies & TV
Lost, 24, Scandal, Game of Thrones, LOTR, Gladiator, Top Gun, Cube
To watch, pretty much anything but Wigan Warriors are my team. To play, tennis, swimming, hiking.
Other Interests
Travelling, camping, catching up with friends

Contact GymAndTonic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me