skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gothicsarah

26, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

hi im sarah. im not good at talking about myself... if u wanna know me just talk to me. i dont want hook up i want something special

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Agricultural, Government employee, Administration, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other industry, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Professional, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Other job role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

respectful loyal caring supportive loving faithful communicate with me. romantic fun funny happy loves to see me wants me for me

My interests

Music
anything
Reading
gothic and i writi a little
Movies & TV
anything
Sport
karate