skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gogogadgetarms

35, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Adventure and learning

About me - description

Looking to outsource some stuff. Like, dragging me out of my cocoon of books and daydreaming. Also sick of talking to myself about what I've just read/watched/seen. On the flip side, I have a whole bunch of pent up energy to direct towards someone worthy. I like learning and want to make a study of someone who knows how to play a team game.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 4 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Understands and is able to apply the principles of teamwork within a relationship. Enjoys change and new experiences. Enjoys being active, but can also lounge like a king.

My interests

Music
Not big into music. Can be emotive but doesn't play a huge part in my life.
Reading
Everything. When I was a kid I used to hang upside down from my bunk bed and read by the hall light, until one of the parentals came past and I'd have to feign sleep. Have mourned book characters for days. I can't hear you when I'm reading so send a text.
Movies & TV
Visual media is growing on me. Love a good comedy, particularly farces. Was brought up on Monty Python, Blackadder, etc. Dramatic faves include True Blood, The Fall, Love My Way, GoT. Dislike suspense and supernatural horror.
Sport
Touch footy is my sport. Have played for a decade, got pretty good. Now can't play so much but hoping that will change. I commute by bicycle and enjoy weights at the gym when I have a good week, just took up pilates. Like to go hiking when I travel.
Other Interests
Crochet. Baking. Lining things up. Pushing buttons (literally, not figuratively). Swearing at my cat. Procrastinating.