skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Friends, Family, animals and our wonderful country make each day special. Will you join me in this celebration?"

About me - description

New to Melbourne, I've recently moved from country NSW.
What an exciting wonderful city!

I'm happy, embrace new ideas and experiences and love/teach computers/technology.

If you don't have a photo then I will wonder "what are you hiding?".

Originally from Sydney, and after spending 9 years in country NSW I have moved to this wonderful city to enjoy the music, arts and restaurants. People expected me to be retired by now however I soon discovered that I needed much more intellectual stimulation and started to contribute to the community where possible and share my life skills. I care about our environment and the future for our offspring.

I am open to further challenges in my working life as well as my social / personal life. Who knows what is around the next corner???

My belief is that a good relationship should be based on friendship and communication. I am looking for someone who values me for the the person I am. I hope this describes my outlook on life also.

I enjoy travelling and have recently been to Scandinavia and South America. Lucky also to have travelled from Katmandu to London when this was still possible.

Music is very important to me. Classical, operas, orchestras. Ballroom dancing is recently new to me and I enjoy it very much.

I visit the gym a few times a week and dancing is great mental and physical exercise.

I don't walk on those overcrowded beaches but love to experience the sounds of the bush or sitting by the coast or a river, watching nature at work. I love going to markets, long lunches or dinners with friends, cooking, music of course, concerts and the odd Whiskey or wine.

I'd love to share these experiences with someone special and discover Melbourne.

If this sounds like what you are looking for, I'm waiting for your message!.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A Friend, a Dinner companion, a Concert, Opera or Theatre partner, intelligent and stimulating conversation, someone to explore this wonderful City and State with, maybe a dancing partner, someone who cares for our environment and loves animals.

My interests

All Classical - especially Wagner, Sibelius, Vaughan Williams, Puccini. Sting, Bocelli, 80s, 90s, lots of current music too.
Books for relaxation.
Movies & TV
Sport is best when you participate - dancing (is this a sport?). Walking the dogs each day, horse-riding.
Other Interests
Friends, Family, Dancing, Cooking, Computers, Genealogy, Travelling.