skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GOLDCOAST1948

69, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Retired and loving it

About me - description

I have and love my own little house...so yours is safe (lol). Am happy with life but wondering if it could be even better with an honest, down to earth local guy .

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 66 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Leo, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini, Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Virgo
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Black, Blue, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Bald, Red, Black, Grey, Light Brown, Auburn, Blonde
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School
  • Retired
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Anglican, New Age, Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Clean shaven face would be nice ?

My interests

Music
most ( not too heavy )
Reading
love to share a newspaper over a cup of tea or coffee.
Movies & TV
Love comedy at the movies. On TV I like shows such as... 48 hours, Father Brown, Doc Martin, Young Sheldon, New Tricks, Murdock Mysteries
Sport
Any sport .... so long as I have someone to watch it with
Other Interests
Aqua Bike riding ..with the dog onboard. Walking the dog on the beach . Reading the morning paper at the local coffee shop.