skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
12 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I challenge you to a dance, outgoing and looking for a partner to help bust some moves

About me - description

I'm a fun loving, outgoing person who is always up for trying new things. I love hanging with friends and exploring what Canberra has to offer. I spend my weekends relaxing by the lake, reading a good book or attempting to win laser tag! I enjoy singing along to the thousands of songs that I own and have been known to dance along in the car, love my 90s music! I also enjoy a glass of wine and a good restaurant.

I love to travel and something always goes wrong when I do, my favourite places are Paris and New York and I've been lucky enough to live in Paris. I'm looking for a new travel partner who can laugh along with the crazy travel stories or share their own.

I'm looking for someone equally fun loving, enjoys a laugh, willing to get out and try new things, enjoys hanging out or catching a movie, someone who likes random chats and who may want to bust out a few dance moves and maybe a nice glass of white wine.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to laugh, is up for a chat, enjoys exploring on the weekend or trying new things and someone who is willing to start conversations too....

My interests

I always have music playing, whether it's in the car or at work. I do love my 90s music, but most things with a good beat that I can sing along to or dance to will take my fancy. Like seeing live bands and going to concerts - Bon Jovi was awesome!
Big fan of fantasy style novels, my favourite author is Isobelle Carmody, but also enjoy historical fiction and any other well written books. Girl on the Train is my next buy.
Movies & TV
Love comedy and action movies - Marvel are the perfect combo! Other fave movies include Ferris Bueller, Mike and Dave need wedding dates and too many more to list. Fave tv shows include Suits, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory.
Love my tennis, still play but would like to play more regularly. I swim regularly, enjoy dance classes and am just getting back into gym classes. I wouldn't mind getting back into another sport having played a few previously, enjoy watching sport too
Other Interests
I enjoy hanging out with friends, trying new things, social activities like trivia or scavenger hunts, walking around the lake, hanging at the beach and play an instrument.