skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Freyja007

53, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The secret to success is making a start ...

Description

So I'll start ...

I enjoy social events and meeting people. I also like to spend quiet nights at home watching a foreign movie or preparing a nice meal. I've travelled to Europe, North Africa and South East Asia (does New Zealand count as overseas travel?). I have recently started doing some trekking and hiking and would love to do more. So if you are interested in travelling, exploring other cultures and seeing more of this wonderful world we may have something in common.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone wonderful. Intelligence, strength of character and kindness are traits I admire. If you enjoy stimulating conversations and leisurely meals please contact me. If you are 180 cm or taller and enjoy latin dancing and/or foreign films that will earn you extra points!!

My interests

Music
Like most people I like a diverse range of music. Some favourites are Nick Cave, Geoffrey Yunupingu, Neil Young and Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Reading
I'm always reading something - fiction, non-fiction, the newspaper. My favourite authors are Graham Greene, Ernest Hemingway and Jane Austen.
Movies & TV
So many films, so little time ... mainstream, arthouse, action, thriller, drama, comedy, foreign language ... any well-made film is on my list.
Sport
I ride my bike, walk, swim and dance to keep fit
Other Interests
Doing the crossword on Saturday mornings over a leisurely breakfast in a nice cafe - preferably with good company.