skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FirstMaraEmma

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
25 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you the one?

About me - description

I'm at that stage in life where I'm ready to find that someone special to share my life with.

18 months ago I took up running after some crappy life events and I haven't looked back and I have topped it off by completing my first marathon in Berlin on September 16. Its been a long hard journey to get to that point of running a marathon but it was an experience I will long remember and I can't wait to train for another one.

Besides running I enjoy spending time with family and friends and going out for weekend brekky or a nice dinner.

I enjoy my rugby league and attending live sporting events and enjoy being outside when the weather is nice. I would love to find someone who likes to go away camping or fishing - things I enjoy but am hopeless at haha

I do want children but until then my nephews and nieces keep me occupied when I get a chance to visit.

If any of the above interests you I would love to hear from you.

Emma

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Aboriginal / TSI
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who appreciates me for me and who shares common interests. 

My interests

Music
Top 40, RnB, some country
Reading
Anything
Movies & TV
Romantic Comedies, Actions
Sport
Rugby League
Other Interests
Running, nature, travel