skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Farahdiba

59, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't just sit there,contact me. I'm an outgoing, fun loving,financial, independent , woman with a zest for life. Looking for a man to enjoy it with.

Description

I am looking for... a partner to enjoy my life with.
I am a study of contrasts intriquing,arty,funky,glamourous and intelligent.
A grown up yet still a kid at heart. I have travelled considerably. I enjoy the finer things in life but I also enjoy simple things. I am a generous and wonderful friend/partner. I enjoy life, have a good sense of humour and have a positive attitude. I consider myself fortunate, I have a good job a suportive family and a fantastic group of friends and an active social life. I am looking for a man to enjoy all this with me.You could be him!
The right man is the one who facinates me and brings out the best in me. I don't mind if the right man is 38 or 68.I would like him to be emotionally intelligent have a well developed sense of self. Educated as well as financially secure. Enjoy travel, arts, wining and dining & the finer things in life as well as the simple things in life. I like a man who challenges himself & asks "why don't we...?" Someone who is positive and a go getter. A thinker and a doer. I like a man who is well groomed. I like a man who has a good sense of humour and enjoys life, one who lights up my face with a smile. A man who is strong but gentle,caring and considerate and someone who is my best friend.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Are you outgoing, funloving, open minded,intelligent, financially secure man who has a passion for life? Are you educated and well groomed? Are you emotionally intelligent,good looking and looking for more than a passing affair? Bingo!!! We might be a match and I look forward to hearing from you.

My interests

Music
"Chill out music", classical, jazz, pop, R&B anything but I am not a big fan of heavy metal or country and western
Reading
Fiction Autobio's I enjoy reading about other cultures Medical journals The Australian and the Age on weekends
Movies & TV
drama action comedy art house
Sport
Have just taken up sailing...at the bottom of a steep learning curve but loving it. AFL (West Coast) Yes, I am originally from Perth moved to Melbourne some years ago.Enjoy going to watch other teams though.
Other Interests
Theatre Fashion Sport Travel...I have been to over 30 countries and many more to explore.. Fine arts... I paint in my spare time... mainly large portraits,nudes some landscapes and abstracts, I enjoy renovating houses have done renovations in the past.