skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you don't know where you are going, go by a road that you don't know.

About me - description

I am very happy to send a photo on request. Just not ready to put myself out there into cyberspace first up.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing

What I'm looking for

Someone happy, healthy, energetic, optimistic, funny, educated, open-minded, and as financially savvy and secure as I am. 

My interests

Most. Still a preference for the 60's and 70's but listen to a wide range.
Bios, history, some fiction.
Movies & TV
Not much TV but love movies. Always read reviews before watching.
Walking, swimming, cycling, yoga.
Other Interests
My family. Travel. Politics, environmental protection, sustainability, volunteer work.