skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Emmajean19

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Must love dogs!

About me - description

I really don't like filling these things out... It's very hard to write about yourself without sounding really wanky!

By day I am a secondary teacher of English and Psychology. I love my job! However, it is very time consuming and I am regularly bringing my work home with me. The rumour of teachers working 9-3 is certainly not true! My ideal night during busy times of the year is watching Netflix!

I love my golden retriever, my rabbit and all animals, and used to work as a veterinary nurse. I show my golden retriever in confirmation showing and hope to start up my own kennel in the near future, so I won┬┐t be the sort of girl to ever live in an apartment in the city.

I am not a big drinker, however, I am not a hermit and do love exploring new places and travelling. Brunch is a particular favourite.

I love my independence, but I am the sort of person that gives everything to the one i love.

I quote the simpsons constantly, and if you can't keep up with the references you will get bored and/or confused fast.

If you have any questions, or like what you see....please message me :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who can enjoy a good laugh but also be serious at the same time.Someone who loves going to the beach but also exploring. Someone who loves animals and is willing to take me as part of a package deal with my pets!

My interests

Music
Rhcp, pearl jam, the panics, whitley anything rock based and love alternative. Also am a diehard broadway fan so I can be found belting out show tunes at home
Reading
Being an English teacher, I read a lot. However, I also enjoy the trash as much as the classics as it can be a great way to tune out!
Movies & TV
The Simpsons! Everything else is a second...
Sport
AFL I also play mixed netball and love to swim
Other Interests
dog shows, Netflix, brunch, sunshine