skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EastPerthGuy2

43, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

having fun

Description

I really hate filling these things out, so hear I go.
I'd like to think I'm a level headed guy, can be a little shy around people until I get to know them. in my spare time nothing relaxes me more than enjoying good food, wine and great company. the great company is the thing I'm looking for most of all.

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - High School
  • Mining
  • Tradesperson
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Other background, Mixed Race, Indian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Right wing

What I'm looking for

someone who will put up with me.

My interests

Music
I'm an old JJJ guy so anything and everything except top 40
Reading
mainly biographies
Movies & TV
comedies Black Books, The Mighty Boosh Upper Middle Began, Monty Python
Sport
AFL go the Crows! cricket, scuba diving, motor bike riding