skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DeeRae

44, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fit, Fun & Faith filled gal

Description

I live in Hervey Bay but soon I am able to relocate. I consider myself an effervescent, healthy, positive, generious person. I love to dance, go for hikes, hang with good company. Family orientated. I love to help people & I am a Church going Christian.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Management
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for honest, trustworthy man who knows how to be a gentleman. Likes the outdoors, who is fit & healthy just like me. I would prefer someone who shares my Christian values.

My interests

Sport
Fitness, Dancing, Tennis, Beach