skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dancequeen50

67, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Dancing Queen¿¿

Description

I work part-time in admin. I love ballroom dancing. Enjoy going to the theatre and seeing a good film ie true to life stories. Love catching up with friends for coffee and eating out.
Enjoy travelling on public transport and meeting new people.
I donate my plasma regularly. I have four adult sons. I am a social butterfly.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Maltese
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 4 children aged 28 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is kind, not self-centred, caring, cares for the environment, enjoys the theatre, eating out occasionally, active, able to cook a meal, has a social personality.and enjoys dancing.

My interests

Music
most music, no hip-hop
Reading
biographies and auto biographies.
Movies & TV
True stories and humorous
Sport
none
Other Interests
walking