skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CurlyLocks6

52, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking forward to the future with a Smile ¿¿.

About me - description

Young at Heart. If interested please feel free to message.

Looking to making friends and take it from there. I'm left of centre, fun, happy go lucky, loyal, open and honest. I'm humble, down to earth and into open communication, very loving and supportive. Open to a relationship if the right person comes along. Not a glass half full or empty. ..I want to know what's inside the glass.

I would like to spend time with someone and make beautiful memories whether that's by the beach, going for a drive or trying new activities.

I'm almost baggage free...not the type to place that on someone but if I'm having a crazy day a cuddle and talking would help immensely. I am happy to do the same and a good listener. I'm not striving for perfection just to be authentic with the right person.

If your looking for someone with a beautiful heart, mind and soul then I could be that person you seek. Belly laughs important but not essential!

Like to sing and perform.

Accepting of my son and vice versa if you have children.

If possible let's speak on the phone or face to face...social media doesn't allow to get to know a person fully.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, White, Bald, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Other, Black, Blonde
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Fun, Good listener/communicator, Kind Heart, Romantic. Loves cuddles & kisses, Walking, dancing (optional), music & live bands, Traveller local & overseas, Sunsets, Movies, relaxing at home/outdoors. Open minded, go getter. Time together & alone. Own interests. Independent. Dress up or casual.

My interests

Music
Thriver 101, Music is my drug, East London Live Love Music, East - a Tribute to Cold Chisel, Justice Crew, One Wild Night - The Australian Bon Jovi Tribute Show, Walexy, DRE Afrika Entertainment, Dantes Showgirls Live, Eros Ramazzotti, Boy George & Culture Club, Tina Turner, Lazy Eye Band, 100% K...
Reading
Relationship Rules, Pearls of Wisdom from the oyster called Life
Movies & TV
Beaches: The Movie, Wonder Woman, Ghost Buster 2016 Official Movie, Dirty Dancing, Final Fantasy Movies, Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within, Unleashed, Saturday Night Fever, Toy Story, X-Men Movies, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Ice Age Movies, Disney Alice, Up, Monsters, Inc., Charlie and the Ch...
Sport
Adelaide United, Unicorns, Australia women's national soccer team, The Bodybuilding Nation, Adelaide Crows Pride, Adelaide Thunderbirds, Adelaide Football Club, Kathy freeman, Geoff Huegill, Jaco de Bruyn Official, Brandon Lee, Muhammad Ali
Other Interests
Singing, Hiphop, Reading, Walking, Going to the beach, Cooking, Yoga, Swimming, Stylist Jeweller with Fifth Avenue Collection, Muah Thai, Wing Chung, Diving Competitions, Concerts, Theatre productions.