skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Claude2

55, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

kiwigirl

About me - description

I'm a pretty easy going person, I love to laugh, the sunshine, the beach, summer holidays, sitting by an open fire indoors or out, camping, love musical theatre, listening to music that moves my soul or makes me want to dance. I like a little Jazz, and have sung some in the past and danced in many amateur theatre shows. I travel home to N.Z. a few times a year, I have a big family and we are very close. I am a Critical Care Nurse in Cardiac nursing, I have two adult children who are independent. After being with my husband for neally 30 years, I have been seperated for 4 years. Now It's time for the next stage in my life, and new beginnings and time for me.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Separated
  • New Zealander
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Technical, Business Owner, Executive, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Kind, funny, caring, accepting and not dominating. Takes pride in how he looks when going out, enjoys deep conversations, and having a good laugh. I Love a Scottish accent. I'v sung a little, so meeting someone who eg. plays guitar, sax, or keys would be great.

My interests

Music
Motown, Soul, Jazz, or anything that moves my soul, or makes me want to dance.
Reading
Self development, pod casts.
Movies & TV
Comedy, Romance.
Sport
Not really interested in sport.
Other Interests
Musical Theatre, both amateur and professional. Photography.