skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chriswhatshisname

38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I asked my father "Dad, how can I find the right girl?" he replied "Son, don't stress about finding the right girl, just worry about being the right man" :-)

About me - description

So how do you say you're a nice guy without sounding like a douche? Well I guess that will do.. ;-) and what happens to nice guys...

they..

finish...

Lunch! haha

Well if I was a car you would definitely buy me! I'm low maintenance, I'm reliable, come packed with plenty of features + your parents will just love me <= (True)

Funny? ... Indubitably! Intelligent? ... Yes!! Sexy? ... Oh Yes!!! Rich? ... okay so 3 out of 4 is pretty good (laughs)

Tho I also have a very cheeky, adventurous side... anything from travelling the world to experimenting with exotic foods in the kitchen. Ever gone to the airport and just chosen a random destination then and there? I have eight weeks of leave, are you keen?

So here's the deal.. you buy the stamp and I'll buy the brunch.. dinner.. day trip to a winery.. ;-)

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'0/152 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a girl who makes me smile when I think of her. Kisses and cuddles are always ever present. Spelling is important. Laughter is fundamental. Perfection is impossible. Happiness is everything.

My interests

Music
If your lucky enough and listen very closely... you'll hear me singing all my classics hits on the Princess Hwy the morning haha (true)
Reading
Last thing I read was probably your profile.. and yes I do read them :-)
Movies & TV
We're talking about television!? Seriously?? Most stuff on TV is pretty painful but oh do I Iove my flicks - I'm a bit of movie critic! Friends get annoyed about how much I over analyse a film... but I guess I just have a penchant for the theatre and the arts.
Sport
Does torturing myself at the gym like five times a week count? haha probably not, but I am very fit and healthy. My man friends got me back into a bit of a body building phase... and its starting to grow on me (literally) haha
Other Interests
Geez a guy has to have some secrets ;-) if you want to find out more, you know what you need to do... Swipe down a little further... further.... a little more.... KISS ME!!!