skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chantelle80

37, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going, fun loving, happy, caring, friendly.

About me - description

I consider myself to be funny, honest, and very loyal. Not after one night stands looking for a meaningful relationship. I enjoy cooking.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green
  • Hair colour - Red, Grey, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
  • Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Student, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Technical, Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, trustworthy, happy, easy going, good sense of humor.

My interests

Music
Mostly whatever is on the radio.
Reading
Dont read a lot these days unless its study.
Movies & TV
When I get time.
Sport
Not into sport much.
Other Interests
I like spending time with family and friends, camping and just generally being outdoors.