skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


65, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Drinks, movie, walk, anyone???


I live in Darwin but am considering a move to Cairns, so that's why you may get a message from me if you live there, so please answer!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 65 years old 50 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone lighthearted, witty, easy-going.

My interests

General, mostly folk, or international
Novels, travel, self development
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC, thrillers, comedy, drama, BBC shows
Walking and gym
Other Interests
Meditation, travel, food, health,

Contact Carsaig

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me