skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Canberraguy7

36, Male, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking long term and stable relationship

Description

I am a stable and reasonable guy, I have a good job, I have my own apartment & car. I don't smoke or do drugs and I am not into pubs and night clubs. Love music, love to read, love dinning out, love traveling, love nature, love long walks by the lake.

I am divorced, with no kids. The good part is, I am over it now and got my life together. I am ready to start my new chapter of life with fresh zeal & positive vibes. I am glad for the experience I have had, for it makes me, what I am today. The past remains, where it belongs, the present is important so I can work on my future. I love kids and pets. I love a house full of positive vibes. Ideally, if I have to put it in 6 words then - This king is waiting for his queen. I have so much to give and share, just looking for someone similar.

I am looking for a life companion someone to share fine moments in life & to grow old with. Someone with whom, I can cherish the moments & smile when I think about her. Yes, the feeling has to be mutual. I treat my girl with respect & I strongly belief that trust, honesty, respect and mutual space is a two way street. Relationships need constant work and attention. Currently, I am in my life, where I am ready for this new phase of life.

I am open to all suggestions. I strongly believe that friendship is very important. Communication is the key. I am here with an open mind and with no presumptions. Open to any race & culture background. I want to meet the right person, who is willing to settle & wants a stable relationship. I am not fussed about your professional life. Stability & mutual interests are very important for me. Personality is the key. I don't mind, if you are living interstate & happy to relocate to Canberra. Happy to be your host. Drop me a line and lets chat soon.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Divorced
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to grow old with, someone with similar interests. I am OK, if you are studying or not doing a job, or looking for a job, or doing a job. I am after someone who is honest, sincere, who loves kids, wants kids, wants a home and a stable relationship and is a good communicator.