skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CamDon

71, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love this wonderful life!

About me - description


I am a busy energetic woman.
I am retired
I have a small property at Toodyay- it's one of my favourite places in the world. Here I get to indulge in my love of gardening.
You also can't beat a wine by the fire :)

I love life and would like to meet a fun loving man to share some great times together.

I travel over east at least once a year to visit family (& my beloved shops) in Melbourne & really love the idea of other trips.

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 36 to 42 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

You are a strong, positive person who shares your feelings when there's something important to say. You really enjoy being around your family & friends, yet you're also able to spend quality time with yourself. You're open-minded & respect every human being from all walks of life. You're terrific!

My interests

Music
Choose ABC 720 AND 94.9.Love live shows Bruce Springstein, Neil Diamond and most music. Not into heavy metal. Who is at 66??
Reading
The West, Gardening Australia; and Job Related Journals (laslyt but should more regularly ) and a good novel when I get time
Movies & TV
Very little TV. Mostly ABC. Love any movies
Sport
Do not play any BUT am ardent Dockers and Sharks supporter. Will be friendly to Eagles fan!!!! Of course I will.............
Other Interests
Love cooking, baking, cake decorating, brick paving, ,travel,dining out general outdoors work; BUT most of all gardening.....