skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
13 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to Earth, will get on with my family (which won't be hard!), is keen to go out and about and likes the outdoors.

My interests

A range from 90s hip hop to roots and anything inbetween.
Shantaram - such a good read!
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, the Italian Job, the Castle, Step Up, the Intouchables.
I play social tennis and like hiking.
Other Interests
I like travelling - be it locally, around Australia or internationally.

Contact Caitlin00

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me