skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CS11

37, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone genuine and compatible!

Description

I am an easygoing, friendly, mature, and a sensible and logical person.
Love sports cars, long drives, bush walks, movies, food, keeping healthy and more when/if we meet.
I have been to almost all the towns/places in Australia and have lived in Brisbane, Mel, Darwin and Sydney!
A Communications Engineer by profession. I want to meet someone who is little different from me (so that I can hopefully learn something from her and vice-versa! :) ), is compatible, non-judgmental & mature.

Happy hunting!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Indian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Technical
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • at most 5'6/167 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children