skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BrissyRed

51, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, yes you :)

Description

So how to describe myself without sounding like everyone else on here, because lets face it we are all pretty much here for the same reason.

I would say that I am very easy going (don't let the hair colour fool you), would do anything for those that I care about and will give most things a go at least once. Life is short, you should do the things that make you happy now :)

I asked a friend to describe me and these are the words she used: fun loving, level headed, honest, loyal, easy going (see told you), likes a laugh.

For health and fitness I start most days with a session at my local F45 studio, which I really love. I enjoy doing the usual things, catching up with family and friends, movies, dinners, shows, or just a night at home. I would love to travel more, there are so many places to see in this great big world, starting right here in our own country.

I am hoping to find someone who accepts me as I am, I will do the same for you. You are positive, loving, honest and have a sense of humour.

Thanks for reading this far, I hope to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to laugh with, love with, be with for all the fun (and sometimes not so fun) things life has to offer.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music
Reading
I do not read as much as I would like, when I do though I like reading crime fiction
Movies & TV
Love movies, action, comedy, drama
Sport
Live sporting events are always better