skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BenCott

35, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Music, dogs, beach, adventure - looking for someone to share in all of the above.

About me - description

I consider myself to be kind, caring, open-minded and loyal and value the same traits in a partner. My ideal weekend would probably involve catching up with mates, playing a little guitar or piano, hitting the beach and reading 10 minutes of a good book before having a disco nap in the arvo.

I've been lucky enough to travel to lots of different places, such as Western Europe, America, Japan, Thailand, Egypt and Uganda, but I have many more on my bucket list.

My two great sporting loves are basketball and football, the former I play twice a week. I've also recently got into swimming for fitness. I have a job that I love and am looking for someone to share experiences with and build a relationship. I value deeply my family, humour, books, music and keeping an open mind.

My cooking skills are fairly average, but I would like to improve and am always up for giving it a bash in the kitchen!

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

The traits I value most highly in a partner are integrity and kindness. A love for animals is also very important. Both creating and listening to music is a very big part of my life and I would love my partner to share in this. A sense of humour, and ability to be self-deprecating is also a must!

My interests

Music
Muse, Led Zeppelin, White Stripes, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, REM, Massive Attack, Portishead, Simon & Garfunkel, City & Colour, Adele, Boy & Bear, Crowded House, Cat Stevens, The Doors, Florence + The Machine, Frank Ocean, Guns n' Roses, Gotye, Husky, Incubus, Iron & Wine, Kings of Leon etc
Reading
I love to read biographies, particularly music bios. I always have at least half a dozen books on the go.
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Simpsons, Spooks, The Gruen Transfer, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter too many to list, always love a good comedy
Sport
Basketball, AFL, Tennis, Swimming (Olympics in general)
Other Interests
I love adventurous activities and would like to spend more time in the future challenging myself (things like mountain climbing, trekking, maybe do Kokoda, sky diving etc)