skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bambina

48, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for you...

Description

I'm a Sydney girl who's worked and travelled overseas and interstate. I work in a creative field in the arts and have recently completed my masters. Relationships with those I love are important to me. I value kindness, integrity, honesty, loyalty, dependability and good manners. I'm flawed but hopefully you are too because perfection is overrated and genuine realness is much more attractive.

I enjoy drinks, dinner, movies, theatre, weekends away, live music and events. I can also be a home-body at times. I consider myself blessed with a life I enjoy surrounded by family and friends, and opportunities to follow my dreams. I'm looking for a partner who enjoys good conversation, is relaxed, playful, seeks a long term relationship, enjoys a good laugh and who can make me smile. Hopefully that's you.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Asian, Other background, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent and honest with a sense of humour.

My interests

Music
I'm a sampler... a little bit of everything. If it's got a strong beat, a good tune and stirs the soul, then I'm happy. However, jazz doesn't do it for me and karaoke is a deal breaker - though friends bursting into spontaneous song is utter joy.
Reading
Read a lot and always have a few on the go. Last one I devoured was The Twelve by Justin Cronin. Also like biographies, spiritual and motivational books, newspapers
Movies & TV
The Handmaid's Tale, The Walking Dead, Blockbuster or art-house... a good story, well told and I'm happy
Sport
Pilates and walking.
Other Interests
Theatre, film, weekends away, live music, socialising with friends, meditation, writing, journaling